Who are we?

The Rocky Mountain District, LCMS is one of 35 districts of The Lutheran Church–Missouri Synod.

We are 171 congregations, 2 high school, 25 elementary schools, and 52 preschools in the States of Colorado, New Mexico, Texas (El Paso), and Utah (and several congregations in Arizona and Nebraska).

Our District President is Rev. James Maxwell.

The Rocky Mountain District Office is in the greater Denver Colorado area:

88 Inverness Circle East
Unit A-210
Englewood, CO 80112

Phone: (303) 695-8001