2025 Rocky Mountain District Convention **ELECTION RESULTS**

President

Rev. James Maxwell - Rock of Ages, Colorado Springs

Vice-Presidents

First Vice-President

Rev. Jared Melius - Mt. Zion, Denver (Central)

Second Vice-President

Rev. Jason Rust - Shepherd of the Hills, Ruidoso (Southern)

Third Vice- President

Rev. Mark Nierman - Mt. Olive, Loveland (Eastern)

Fourth Vice-President

Rev. Michael Redeker - Messiah, Grand Junction (Western)

Secretary

Rev. Elisha Lietzau - Wheat Ridge, Wheat Ridge, CO

Board of Directors

Commissioned Ministers (2)

Deaconess Melissa DeGroot – Calvary, Rio Rancho Sina Williams – Shepherd of the Hills, Centennial

Regional Lay Members (6)

Kevin Grein – Christ Our Savior, Longmont (Eastern)

Marcia Hogan – Resurrection i/t City, Denver (Central)

Jarrod Puseman – University Lutheran Chapel, Boulder (Eastern)

Damon Tobias – Christ, Albuquerque (Southern)

Darrell Wagner – Christ, Montrose (Western)

Russ Winterstein – Grace, Sandy (Western)

District Nominations Committee

Kristine Bower – Beautiful Savior, Broomfield (Commissioned Minister)(Central)

Rev. Doug Escue – Immanuel, Santa Fe (Clergy/Southern)

Rev. Jeremy Jacoby – Summit of Peace, Thornton (Clergy/Central)

Alyssa Hahn – Immanuel, Haxtun (Lay/Eastern)

Mary Redeker – Messiah, Grand Junction (Lay/Western)